home
 
blog

Vaginal Rejuvenation Testimonials New York

Laser Vaginal Rejuvenation Institute - NY
5 5 Star Rating based on 20 reviews
1999 Marcus Avenue, Suite 108 Lake Success, NY 11042
877-LVRINY1

“Dr. Jason is an amazing doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Jason is an amazing doctor! He is attentive, knowledgeable, and always kind and friendly. Dr. Jason is the only gynecologist I will go to. I drive all the way from NJ for my appointments, and I have to say the drive is totally worth it. Dr. Jason takes the time to go over your history and any current issues you may want to discuss. It is evident he is extremely knowledgeable in his field and always makes sure you feel at ease throughout your appointment. I truly believe he is the best gynecologist in the NY metropolitan area.

by

“I wouldn’t go to anyone else!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

I started seeing Dr. Jason when I decided to have a labioplasty procedure. I was very nervous as I had never had surgery before. Dr. Jason made me feel comfortable from our first consultation, held my hand until the anesthesia kicked in before surgery, and called me daily for the first week post op. Since then I have been seeing him for regular gynecology appointments. His staff is consistently friendly and inviting, and they greet me on a first name basis. As someone who has felt timid in the past during gynecological visits, I now ask questions freely and feel comfortable to discuss just about anything. Dr. Jason is not only a thorough physician, but has a true passion for his work and genuinely cares about his patients. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!!!

by

“He is truly wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

I am a very picky person when it comes to doctors as my father is a surgeon. I made an appointment with Dr. Jason two years ago but had to really be sure the labia repair, bladder lift, vaginal tightening, and removal of excess pupice was something I REALLY wanted and was Dr. Jason the right doctor for me. HE WAS! After tremendous research and “other” appointments I found myself right back at his office, feeling fully confident of my decision. I had all three above mentioned procedures. I am at week 5 of a 6-8 week recovery and Dr. Jason and his staff and wife have been by my side every step of the way. Attentive, kind and incredibly patient does not begin to describe Dr. Jason. He is truly wonderful. I am an impatient person with regard to recovery and have found I took their advice to slow down as well as relax. My bladder took a little longer to wake up after surgery- but I feel the difference already! I look so “pretty” down there and would never know I had 3 children! Elated!

by

“I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Jason”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr, Jason’s for over 20 years.  I find his office staff to be friendly and competent.  Dr. Jason takes the time to explain what’s happening and provides you with multiple options.  He takes the time to ensure you fully understand all procedures.  I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Jason.

by

“Dr Jason is wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr Jason is wonderful!  I had laser vaginal surgery including: Labia minora reduction, perineoplasty, and removal of excess prepuce.  The surgery & recovery went very smoothly, and Dr. Jason was very attentive within the first few weeks after the surgery – calling to check in, responding to emails, etc.  His staff makes you feel like you’ve known them for years the minute you walk in the door (and given the sensitivity of the procedure I was in there for, it really helped me feel comfortable right away).  I would highly recommend Dr. Jason if you are considering any kind of vaginal plastic surgery procedure. He is THE BEST at what he does, and you will be so happy with the results!

by

“I was able to Sleep Through the Entire Night”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2015

After having the ThermiVa procedure I was able to sleep through the entire night without waking up to use the bathroom for the first time in a very long time.

by

“My Labia Majora are More Plumped Up”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2015

My Labia Majora are more plumped up. I had the most intense orgasm after intercourse with only fingers, no penetration

by

“Frequently and Empties Completely”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2015

Urinates less frequently and empties completely

by

“Happy with the Treatment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2015

Since my treatment I have seen tremendous improvement. I feel a lot more sensation, much tighter and more moisture. I am happy with the treatment

by

“Love it so far!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2015

Better urine control. Looks nice on the outside, vaginal area, and more confidence during sex. Love it so far!!!

by

“Professional and Helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2015

ThermiVa Experience…… Dr. Jason and his professional helper were incredibly professional and helpful. They both put me at ease, and the process was painless and actually mildly pleasant.

by

“The Results Really Exceeded my Expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 13, 2015

I forgot to email you after my first ThermiVa procedure but I think it worked really, really well and I’m so happy with the results! And thank you again so much for fitting me in the first time with the procedure, the results really exceeded my expectations and I’m so grateful.

by

“Great gynecologist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2014

I had laser vaginal rejuvenation done and Dr. Jason is hands down the best doctor I have ever been to. He is kind, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He took such great care of me before and after the procedure. I was completely at ease with him. His demeanor is so pleasant. He is now my new doctor. If you are thinking of having this procedure done, or just looking for a great gynecologist I would recommend making an appointment with him. Thanks for everything, Dr. Jason.

by

“Wow what a difference”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2014

Wow what a difference. I am so happy with the results and the pictures look great!! Thank you so much!

by

“Now our sex life is fulfilling”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2014

You have to understand. It’s not that I didn’t love my husband, because I did. We were compatible in every way but one. Size-wise his penis was much too small for me and I didn’t feel anything during sex. Doctor Jason’s surgery changed the size of my vagina and made my husband and I a match. Now our sex life is fulfilling for both of us.

by

“I am now confident and proud”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2014

For years, I had a secret. I was embarrassed by the look of my vagina. The lips and folds were extremely large and protruded out. It was not only ugly but it was extremely uncomfortable. When I exercised. it rubbed and was very irritating. In less than two hours of painless surgery, Doctor Jason reshaped my vagina and made me a happy person. I am now confident and proud of how I look. And I feel totally comfortable when I play tennis.

by

“You are my favorite doc of all time”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2014

You are my favorite doc of all time. I feel like I never even had surgery. As if I was born with this perfect woohaa (25 years old and I can’t say the word to you). You’ll never realize the impact you have had on my life. I thank you so much!!!

by

“Your Laser vaginal rejuvenation skill brought back the pleasure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2014

I looked forward to each of my three pregnancies. I now have two exquisite daughters and a beautiful son. But what wasn’t beautiful after these pregnancies is that it left me all stretched out. Simply put, I felt very old and could no longer enjoy sex. Then your laser vaginal rejuvenation skill brought back the pleasure in the bedroom I had in pre-pregnancy days. What more could I ask.

by

“You were so right”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2014

I cringed every time I watched those TV commercials in which a woman rushes away from her golf game because she can’t control her bladder. It was my problem too and I couldn’t believe that the solution was to wear an adult diaper. Thankfully, I went to you for an examination. First you told me that millions of women leaked urine during exercise, sneezing and even sex. You called it stress urinary incontinence. Then you told me that you could repair the condition with a surgical procedure and could eliminate the need for diapers. You were so right. Now the only diapers I use are the ones I put on my two year old.

by

“Highly skilled surgeon “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2014

What makes Doctor Jason so very special? He is a highly skilled surgeon and is extremely kind, caring and understanding.

by






All laser vaginal rejuvenation procedures and designer laser vaginoplasty procedures can be performed in conjunction with other cosmetic surgeries. The most common procedures, including liposuction, breast augmentation and rhinoplasty can be simultaneously performed by our leading board-certified facial and board-certified plastic surgeons.

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use

* Enter the characters below:

captcha

Dr. Robert A. Jason - Medical Director: drjason@lvri-ny.com
Lauren - Aesthetic Director: lauren@lvri-ny.com
MANHATTAN OFFICE - 521 Park Ave. (at 60th St.), New York, NY 10065 - Phone: 212-324-0014
LONG ISLAND OFFICE - 1999 Marcus Avenue, Suite108, Lake Success, NY 11042
Phone: 516-482-8200 | Fax: 516-773-6617 | Toll Free: 877-LVRI NY1

Copyright (c) 2004-2017: Laser Vaginal Rejuvenation Institute of New York | Content by

Terms & Conditions | HIPAA Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Plastic Surgery SEO & Marketing by NKP Medical